Silvia & Lucía

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (7)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Sweden - Desde May 2022 Hasta Jun 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everyone!

    We are two girls who after finishing university decided to start a different year, travelling around the world, doing different jobs and collaborating with people from all places and cultures that would allow us to open our minds and share many wonderful moments and interesting conversations that nourish and enrich us all.

    Currently we are looking for a place where our core values such as respect and empathy are carried out. We love to live in harmony and love among good energies with other people, animals and nature. This kind of respectful coexistence with each other and with the environment nourishes us as people and enriches us spiritually. That is why Workaway is the ideal platform to find places where this vision and way of life is shared and we are willing to live together in any kind of conditions and to collaborate in any way to contribute to this atmosphere.

    We would be happy to meet you and to exchange our culture and language with you. Besides, we are very funny and we are sure that we can make good friends if we share the same way of seeing life.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Hostelería/turismo

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Our different university degrees, Food Science and Technology in the case of Silvia and Modern Languages, Culture and Communication in the case of Lucía, make us two very versatile people with a lot to contribute in language teaching, literature, nutrition, permaculture and food production, among other skills.

    In addition, since we embarked on this journey we have acquired numerous skills that make us two people ready to adapt to any type of work and situation. We have been preparing DIY with sustainable materials in Finland, where we lived in a house without running water; then we participated in an intercultural project in Hungary, on the awareness of the good use of social networks and on the most appropriate ways to act in situations of cyberbullying; we even participated in another Erasmus + project in Portugal, where we dealt with issues of ecotourism and sustainable tourism and how to promote the economy of rural areas through this type of activities; We also worked on the refurbishment of a future yoga retreat in the Normandy region of France; we collaborated in the cooking, cleaning and organisation of a Buddhist meditation centre in the Pays de la Loire region of France and we even lived with an artist in Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes together with an artist doing gardening work and participating in various artistic projects through Workaway.

    Therefore, we are willing to collaborate in any way but, especially, we would be happy to help in the kitchen due to our culinary skills (by the way, we are experts in preparing Spanish dishes); planting and maintaining the natural area and taking care of the animals, in construction, with teaching children, collaborating with other people in multicultural environments, with the help of social networks (due to Silvia's professional experience) or doing any kind of artistic activity where we have great experience and work ideally as a team.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I love languages so I would like to learn about your language (specially Portuguese, French and English) and I'll be glad to teach Spanish to you.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22 & 23

  • Algo más...

    I suffer from a slight degree of scoliosis so sometimes a bad resting place can affect my health. But I can adapt almost anywhere.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Lucía suffer from coeliac disease.

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios