Sheetal

  • India
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (4)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Ver mi vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Japan - Desde Mar 2023 Hasta May 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi
    I am in Africa since February 2020 to 2021
    I ll volunteer/barter
    For short time only as per my visa restrictions and I am interested to explore some places. So minimum 3 to 4 days to max 15 days as per my visa.

    I am minimalist, still exploring minimalism in some way. Happy, Easy going and simple. Travelling with 1 small backpack only.

    I believe in "Vasudhaiva Kutumbakam " ( is a Sanskrit phrase which means "the world is one family")
    And I am interested to meet my family around the world..

    Professionally I am children outdoor camps organizer since 2005.
    My company website
    www.sweetmemories.in
    Facebook page FB.com/sweetmemorieskids
    Last 6 years I am doing 1 or 2 camp if I am in India and that too for my survival only.

    I started my traveling with penniless/gift culture aim if possible.
    Fb.com/sheetalthedesinomad
    I am interested to volunteer with kids,adult. Can play non competitive games. Games based on experiential learning basis, team games,
    Painting, cooperative painting, wall painting, Mandala painting
    Can work in residential or day summer
    Camps.
    Can make Raw Vegan food, Vegan/Vegetarian cooking healthy one.

    Interested Work in farm/NGO/Summer, winter camps for kids, Retreats, hostel, community, vegan/raw cafe/restaurants/resort.,

    Work in Temple.

    Interested to learn and share skills,culture,local Veg.food., raw food.
    Gift culture/economy,
    Alternative community
    No money community
    Barter community
    Naturist community
    Also interested to work in forest,lake side places/villages. Like to work with rural people.
    My skills/Interest
    *️️️️️️️️Good communication skills,
    *️️️️️️️️Managing/organizing/planning event/programs/Camps.
    *️️️️️️️️Vegetarian/Vegan cooking (Indian food)
    *️️️Prepare raw vegan food
    *️️️️️️️️cook healthy food
    *️️️️️️️️Indian cultural dance from Gujarat (world famous Garba/Dandia)
    *️️️️️️️️Indian Traditional tattoo (Mahendi/heena)
    *️️️️️️️️basic art/craft ideas
    *️️️️️️️️manage things with limited resources
    *️️️️️️️️Good knowledge of using social media
    *️️️️️️️️Basic Yoga

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Música
    Videografía
    Fotografía

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido
    Marathi: Fluido

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My skills/Interest
    *️️Good communication skills,
    *️️managing/organizing/planning event/programs/Camps.
    *️Non competitive games, Experiential learning base games, Team building games.
    *️Knowledge of barter, Penniless travel
    *️️vegetarian/Vegan cooking (Indian food)
    *️️cook healthy food
    *️️Indian cultural dance from Gujrat (world famous Garba/Dandia)
    *️️Indian tattoo (Mahendi/heena)
    *Wall art and various art on wood ,glass and other surface
    *️️basic art/craft ideas
    *️️manage things with limited resources
    *️️Good knowledge of using social media
    *️️Basic knowledge of Yoga, Pranayam
    *Fun excersize

  • Edad

    40

  • Algo más...

    I am simple, minimalist, easy going person😊

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegan and Vegetarian... But manage well everywhere eating just local raw veggies and fruits.Which is healthy

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios