Pamela & Oscar

Desde: Chile

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Gran Bretaña, Irlanda, Suecia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/06/2020 - 01/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    We are a couple of Chileans, we have been in a relationship for 6 years.
    We are traveling through Europe, fulfilling one of our many dreams. We lived in Denmark for 8 months, which has allowed us to visit several countries. We are currently in sweden 11 months ago.
    Last year we did workaway in Ireland and Scotland, both were incredible experiences. We are excited to live more experiences in other countries.

    Our goal is to travel all over Europe to know its landscapes and cultures.
    Our native language is Spanish, we both understand English.
    We are a kind, cheerful, hardworking couple, eager to learn new experiences.
    We like to walk, and ride a bicycle, we believe it is the best way to get to know new places.
    Doing workaway would be a great opportunity to improve our English, learn new skills. And above all knowing new cultures.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We have worked as a housekeeping in hotel and in houses.
    We like children, in our country we took care of our little cousins.
    We like to cook and we like photography.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

  • Edad

    30 & 32

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Ireland
Ireland
Scotland
Scotland
Scotland

Comentarios