Núria

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (7)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Lyon, France - Desde Ene 2022 Hasta Mar 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! I’m Núria, an 18 Spanish girl. I have just finished high school and I’m now taking a gap year to do what I love most: Travel! I’m very sociable and easy to be around and to work with.

    Taking advantage of the fact that for the last two years I have been studying French, I consider that the logical thing to do is to do my first stop somewhere where French is spoken.
    During my gap year, I would like to travel not only through Europe, but also to North America and Africa.

    My hobbies are traveling, listening to and playing music, hanging out with friends, going to the beach, and discovering new places.

    I am always open to new experiences and to new opportunities to learn and have fun.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Agricultura
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Música
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My goal is to travel while learning.
    I have been traveling with my family since I was very young and I have also volunteered internationally for the last 3 years.
    Meeting people from other places and cultures is one of my favorite things to do. This is definitely the best way to learn.
    I am a patient person, happy and eager to learn and discover.
    I might be very young and I may lack experience, but I’m a fast learner! I'm also open to working in hostels and hotels.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    18

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I’m vegetarian but I do eat fish

Comentarios



Amigos

Comentarios