Nina

Desde: Austria

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Francia, Gran Bretaña, Irlanda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/07/2019 - 02/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    565

  • Medallas

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Descripción

    Hello everyone!

    My name is Nina, I'm a 20-year-old college student from Austria and I can't wait to explore the beauty of France this summer!

    As I already spent 7 months doing different workaways in Ireland, I am quite familiar with the genious concept of workaway, meeting interesting people, gaining new experieces and getting to know a completely new culture by learning some great tasks!
    I am someone who always needs something to do and I love to face challenges and learn some new abilities all the time. I've already supported families, helped out on a farm, camping site, B&B and a hostel with workaway, so I am basically open for every different kind of work. Moreover, I am regularly working at a restaurant in Vienna, therefore enjoy being in touch with people and working together in a team.

    My passion really lies in languages and as I am studying translation and communication, one of my high interests in visiting France is to improve my language skills (besides all the great cultural exchange and landscapes to explore obviously).
    Additionally, I have great interests in history and politics and truly enjoy to write and play the guitar.

    I'm highly motivated, positive and a fast learner, and I would be utterly delighted to seeing you soon!

    Kisses,

    Nina ;)

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -good with children
    -organising events, projects
    -public speaking
    -languages (teaching)
    -physical work (garden, farms, building sites)
    -expierience in catering trade (waitress)
    -team work
    -creativity (writing, playing the guitar, acting)

  • Idiomas hablados

    German, English (C1), French (B1), Italian (A1,learning), Latin

  • Edad

    21

  • Nacionalidad

    Austria

  • Algo más...

    I would really love to support you in any different way. I'm curious, positive and excited to get to know something new!

    email: nina.ameseder@gmx.at

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Dún Aonghasa, Inis Mór

Comentarios