MICKAELA & FERNANDO

  • Brasil
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Minas Gerais, Brazil - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    We are a couple that seem we were meant to get together to experience changes in our lives. It's funny how our stories converged somehow to put us together.
    She was raised with a forest as a backyard. He grew up in the middle of a city, but with ten huge Jaboticaba trees in his backyard. She studied life, he studied artifitial "life". Even then, both had chickens (and dogs and cats, of course) as their pets. She has been around, couldn't be bounded anywhere for good (until now)... her mom says she has wings on her feet. He took 30 years to left his hometown, but his mind had been everywhere already, created so many universes... and maybe he finds out his heart belongs to Mother Earth.
    In the end, we have a goal to be reached together: build memories, be open to new experiences and have stories to tell, meet people on the way, dive in cultures, and make sure each moment is worthwhile, and each thing will become part of us...

    Important to say: We are married for nearly 3 years and we don't have human children (yet). It means our children are our pets: Gaia, Nyx, Arya, Litha and Nainai. They are part of our family and we travel with them. We love them very much, they're vaccinated and with all ok to travel anywhere. Also they behave very well and are very social.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    She is a biologist and a vet nurse finishing her masters in teaching. Studying Agroforestry and Permaculture. She also is a very good cook. She loves animals, plants, cure with herbs, nature, wild life, cleaning, organizing.
    He was a IT supporter in a school, but with a degree in Chemical Engineering and diploma in Electrical and Electronics, very good with computers, phones, technology, building, fixing (nearly everything), inventing and doing maintenances.
    We are looking for a healthy and sustainable way of life, so we are open to learn about organic food, healthy cooking, grown our own food, sustainable living, Agroforestry, bioconstruction, anything related to Permaculture.
    We are good with children, and also with pets, and with housekeeping.
    Actually we are quite flexible and open to do anything.
    We love being useful. We love helping people. We love to learn new skills as well!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    She'd really LOVE to learn Gaeilge! We both want to start learning German. She can teach some basic/intermediate English to non speakers. We both are interested in practicing our English, Italian and Spanish. We can teach Portuguese.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    32 & 34

  • Algo más...

    We are seeking a digital nomad life, looking for an online job to start traveling (with our pets) with no end date. We are also seeking for more and more practical knowledge in Permaculture, Agroforestry, Bioconstruction and a self sufficient way of life to slowly implement in our piece of land.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      We avoid gluten, red meat and processed food as much as we can.

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios