Liam
& Melanie

  • Australia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
ID verified
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi,
    I am travelling with my girlfriend around Europe for the next year or so. We have bought a van but it won't be ready until December, Until then we are looking to travel sustainably, meet new people and offer any helpful we can at our workaways

    My partner Mel is amazing. she has the most beautiful energy and gives amazing haircuts for a living. If your after a new look then she's your girl. she is always up for a good time, very social, caring and easy-going. Mel has a great work ethic and positive attitude unless there are moths around. then she will just run away... But she rides motorbikes so she's also cool.

    I am a qualified primary school teacher and very comfortable with kids. I am the king of the kids because I am a big kid myself who really understands where they are at due to the nature of my job.

    I have a diploma in permaculture design and implementation. I have run workshops and helped out in quite a few permaculture projects. I have worked on farms and cared for animals goats and chickens mainly but i love all animals. I have a house back in Australia and in my free time I love to do jobs around the house. I know how important and satisfying it is to get new projects happening.

    I have travelled though India and China studying yoga, Pranayama as well as Taoist healing, tai chi, Qi gong, meditation, massage and more.

    The thing I love to do most in my free time is surf, and teach Mel to surf we are hoping to find somewhere near the beach.

    We both love to cook together. We are clean, respectful and always bring good positive vibes. We are excited for the journey and meeting new friends.

    Thankyou

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Cocina y alimentación
    Eventos y sociedad
    Música
    Cuidado de plantas
    Deportes de invierno
    Películas y televisión
    Senderismo
    Astronomía
    Carpintería
    Baile
    Jardinería
    Montaña
    Deportes acuáticos
    Autodesarrollo
    Fitness
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Acampada
    Libros
    Actividades al aire libre

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    would love to practice and learn new languages

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a huge set of skills due to the many different things I have done in my life. If you have a job, I can probably do it and do it well and quickly.

  • Edad

    40 & 30

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Amigos

Comentarios