Leonie

  • Suiza
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (12)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Sri Lanka
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    My name is Leonie I am from Switzerland I am 19 years old, and last year I graduated high school. I am a very active, open-minded, and easy-going person that loves all kinds of outdoor sports such as hiking, skiing, or climbing.
    Before going to university I decided to take a gap year before beginning another six years of school as I felt like I needed a break.
    This year I want to use to travel around the world to make new friends all around the globe, and learn about new cultures.
    I have already been able to visit Costa Rica, Panama, Mexico and currently I am still in Thailand but I will be going home at the beginning of April. From then on I am searching for an opportunity on workaway. Ideally something where I can learn new task, a new language (preferrably spanish) or meet a lot of people and learn about other cultures.
    I am open for any kind of work. I like to cook, do gardening and most other kinds of physical work.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Work Experience
    From 2018 until recently I worked at the Tierpark Goldau, which is a zoo with local animals, doing tours or working at the Restaurant. I alsao worked at the Corona test center doing mainly administrative work. From December 2021 to February 2022 I am going to do an internship at the hospital. And I am also a swimming teacher, a job I like very much.

    I am fluent in English as I went to a bilingual school (English and German) and mostly spoke English during my time in Latin America. Additionally, I speak Swiss-german as well as German and a bit of French. I would love to improve my language skills.
    I have a valid driver’s license for a car and a scooter, both of which I use almost daily at home because I live too far from public transportation.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn spanish or improve my french

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Preferably vegetarian or if possible vegan but its not mandatory

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.