Leilah

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (4)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello beautiful souls out there!

    My name is Leilah. I am a passionate traveller, on my way of discovering the world and myself.

    My dream is to build up a conscious space in harmony with nature one day. But until that it's still a long way and a lot to learn for me. I want to try new things, experience different ways of living and get in touch with cultures, people and places. I am willing to learn and step out of my comfort zone.

    I am a person who loves to sit outside at night and look at the moon. I like to do things with a lot of patience and love. My friends would probably describe me as calm, peaceful and harmonious. In my freetime I like to do Yoga and music, spend time in nature, read books, write, listen to good music, cook vegan meals. Permaculture/ gardening is also a big passion of mine! I am quite minimalistic and try to live with less money. Actually this made me realize what really makes me happy - living a simple life in nature with lovely people around me, eating healthy and self grown food.

    If you feel like getting in touch, don't hesitate. I'm looking forward to meeting you! :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've been spending some time on permaculture projects, so I have some basic gardening know-how, but I definitely want to get more experience and knowledge in that area!

    Back in Germany I've been working in a small Bistro, so I have experience with kitchen and service work. I also love cooking privately, for other people as well as for myself.

    I am quite interested in languages. I speak fluently German and English and have some basic communication skills in some other languages. Right now I am trying to learn Spanish. I would love to get some experience in teaching English or German!


    Over all, I am super willing to learn and try new things!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Indonesian: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I don't have a time limit, so I always prefer to stay longer in one place to really feel it's soul. Mostly I appreciate off-grid and self-sufficient lifestyle experiences, I would love to get more permaculture and building with natural materials know-how. But I am also interested in getting some experience in teaching English or German! Don't hesitate to contact me if you think we could arrange something :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian, preferably vegan

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios