Laysa

  • Brasil
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Portugal
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi there

    Hey guys. My name is Laysa, I'm 28 years old and I'm from Vitoria-ES. I have a degree in Psychology. And I also studied a little bit of biology. I love animals and being in touch with nature.

    I have traveled to Argentina, Chile, South Africa and other Brazilian states as a tourist. And some Brazilian states.

    My first volunteering was Dec-Jan2020 in Urubici-SC helping in the harvest of organic fruits and maintenance of organic garden.

    My second volunteer was in Paraty-RJ, where I helped in the construction of a vegetable garden, cleaning and help in the kitchen.

    In my third volunteer I stayed 2 months at the reception of a hostel here in Vitoria. February to April / 21

    I'm a calm person, easy to live with, I know how to work in groups and I have a good interpersonal relationship.

    As I am in the city for a long time, I am missing the contact with the green of nature and seeing some animals.
    Therefore, I am looking for my next volunteer.

    I hope to have the opportunity to get to know a beautiful city full of nature, and at the same time be able to experience new experiences that travel brings us, contribute to the tasks giving my best, and make new friends.

    I plan to travel to Europe in 01/22.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Animals is my passion. I have worked as a dog walker, pet sitter and in a pet shop. I can clean and organize the house, I can cook. I've worked as a receptionist too. I love being in contact with people, making new friends, I love animals and nature, I already participated in a beach cleaning NGO.
    I'm not a professional but I can help with photos and videos too.
    I'm interested in learning about gardening.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Portugués: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    29

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios