Kimberly

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    United States
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello my name is Kimberly. I love nature, specifically the wind, rain, clouds, trees, deserts, green hills, fog, sunshine, waves, rocks, young leaves, crunchy leaves, creatures and critters. There’s no landscape I won’t appreciate, but with so many divine ones, life is an underrated gift.
    I enjoy crocheting, music, dancing, taking strolls in the forest, photography/videography, traveling, any animal but especially dogs and horses, journaling, close friends, acts of kindness, a good book, watching critters, listening to critters, and learning. I dabble in sewing, embroidery, clay arts, felting, and pretty much any crafty thing I find time and materials/ tools for.

    Things I’m interested in learning more about and gaining experience in:
    -Natural building, like cob, and other sustainable building methods.
    -Self sufficiency, off grid living methods
    -How to be a better person everyday
    -Archery, maybe hunting or fishing. I eat a mostly vegetarian diet but I would like to experience the process of honoring the animal after a good life.
    -Gardening, botany, medicinal plants
    -Homesteading, beekeeping, animal husbandry
    -Banjo or guitar, just for fun

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Astronomía
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Help I can provide
    -Animal care. I have experience with horses, cats, sea turtles, chickens and dogs. I've had some interaction here and there with cows, goats, salamanders and snakes.
    -Gardening. I have planted trees, prepped garden beds, and cared for friends gardens; I seem to be able to keep plants alive :)
    -Construction, remodeling. I've been a general contractor for about two years. I can replace/fix your floor, cabinetry, drywall, fixtures, doors, trim, etc and some plumbing, some electrical
    -General labor

    I love to learn and help out so anything you throw at me I’ll be excited and eager to accept the challenge. Also, I am a hard worker and don’t give up easily.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Would love to brush up on my Spanish

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    27

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios