Juliana

  • Brasil
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (22)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hey guys! I'm currently in London, hit me up if you want to do something :)

  • Descripción

    Hi my name is Juliana, I'm 21 years old and I'm from Brazil.
    I'm fully vaccinated!!

    I never left Brazil, but I always wanted to learn other languages, meet other people and other cultures, and now I feel ready for that.

    I really appreciate good company and love knowing people's history so I would love to find a travel partner :) I believe life is more fun when you have someone to share a good laugh

    I have a degree in Food Technician, and that's why I enjoy good cooking. Cooking is a hobby for me and I would love to be able to do it in my volunteer experience. I've also worked as a dental assistant, and I know a lot about dentistry and first aid (I've already taken a first aid course).
    I've also worked with Social Media, customer service, and as a nanny.

    I enjoy both nature life and urban life, I believe both bring good experiences, so I'm open to both options.

    I would love to learn to surf and skate :)
    I really appreciate music, say hello if you know how to play an instrument

    Finally, my plans are: Travel, travel and travel. I want to take this moment to discover myself

    If you've read all this and liked it, drop me a line and let me know what your travel plans are :)
    I like Don Toliver, by the way

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can cook very well
    I can prepare good drinks :)
    I can do cleaning
    And I also have experience with customer service and schedule management
    I swim and ride bike very well
    I have a 4 year old sister so I'm also good with children and with different and fun activities

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Portugués: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to improve my English and learn any other language. I also love my language, Portuguese from Brazil is a very loving language, and I would love to teach some of it in exchange for learning yours :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios