jennymorris

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/06/2020 - 01/01/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi there friends!
    My birth name is Jennifer, most people call me Jenny or Penny.
    I was born and raised in NY about 45 minutes north of NYC and have been living in South Florida since graduating from FAU in 2018. South Florida has been amazing to me but I am ready to travel the US and check out the west coast. I am planning to leave South Florida June 2020 and road trip west to North California while making a lot of stops along the way! I would love to connect with hosts and travelers on my journey.
    I LOVE to dance, listen to music, learn and try new things, and connect with others...
    I am very organized and love to clean. I am a great listener and a very hard worker.
    I graduated with a criminal justice degree but I have been a property manager for the past year and a half.
    I grew up working in restaurants and bars so I love to serve and talk with people!
    Most of my time recently has been spent reading and researching psychedelic medicine for therapy.
    I am very interested in learning more about plant medicine and how the earth can heal us. My intention is to make every place I go, a little better than I found it :) which sometimes may be just making myself a little better.
    Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope to connect with a lot of people!!
    With All Love, Jenny

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -cleaning and organizing (a bit OCD :p)
    -dancing, movement medicine!
    -making people smile and laugh
    -listening
    -learning new skills and working extra hard
    -strong communication and customer service skills
    -I am intuitive, trustworthy and always honest.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    I am road tripping from Florida to California (if i make it there :p) and stopping a bunch along the way.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Nope

    • Dieta especial
      Nope

Fotos

Comentarios