Ioannis

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Colombia

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello and good day to people from around the world 👋😁
    The names ioannis kourinos I'm half greek and half English I was born on the island off Crete greece but grew up in England with my mother who is English.
    I am new to work away but hope this can be the start offf something special as I love to travel it changes my life and know I'm just absolutely in love with new adventures and experiences and I will literally try anythink or any challenge because I've come to learn lifes is far to short a precious to waste .
    so first off my spanish is not very good I've been practicing and I understand the basics but this is currently a personal goal which I will continue to achieve whilst travelling . I am a young strong man dont mind getting my hands dirty no job to big or small and I love to get a sweat on I have experience in painting , cleaning ,manual labour and customer service these are the lines off work I have worked in the past but I'm hopen to learn new skills and widening my knowledge !
    I am a very nice polite person who is extremely friendly and will always show respect to everyone around me and respect everyone as equal person Im very trust worthy and always smiling with a good attitude towards life and if given the chance will always work to the best off my ability and improving my ability's everyday by testing myself in new areas off work .

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Acampada
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Películas y televisión
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have experience in painting as I've done alot in the past for work in England and greece inside off houses and out i also worked as industrial cleaner so cleaning and manual labour is nothing new to me i dont mind using my muscles and I'm a hard constitant worker who likes to get the job done and will give you 110 % I have great customer experience as I have worked in many retail companies but may be a little difficult with my spanish is still beginner and basic level which I hope to improve whilst travelling and I have a great smile 😁

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

  • Edad

    31

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Fotos

Comentarios