• Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I love spending warm nights outside in my hammock, backpacking, cultural activities, go with the flow

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello everyone!
    My name is Helene and i am 19 y.o. Since I graduated from high school this year, I would like to use the time to see more of the world. I'm an open-minded, communicative person and I love meeting new people from whom I can learn and exchange ideas with.

    to get to know me a little better:

    To supplement my pocket money, I have often played street music with friends:)
    I've driven a tractor before, can find my way around on a sailing ship, in general I really enjoy repairing broken/old things and giving them a new meaning! (my last project was a racing bike made entirely from old bike parts that would otherwise have been thrown away)
    I really like making music - everything from classical to jazz - and I play the flute in two orchestras, maybe I'll study music one day, who knows:)

  • Intereses

    Navegar / barcos
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Sign language (American): Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am always interested in learning a new language. In exange I could teach you some german too:)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Compañía para ancianos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I like to be outside in the fresh air to do sports and am familiar with gardening - felling trees, caring for plants etc.
    I also have some experience working with animals as I grew up with dogs and cats and often spent my holidays on farms.
    At home I often look after my little siblings and can therefore also help around the house, for example cleaning or cooking. I can show you some traditional German dishes if you want

    Otherwise, I know my way around computers and the internet very well, so if you need help there, I'm more than willing to support you. I am currently teaching myself to work with 3D printers and other machines in the field of digital product design

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    I am fully vaccinated against Covid-19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am a vegetarian and always trying to consume as sustainable as possible:)




Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.