Gaia

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer

Ver mi vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Italy
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Ciao, I'm Gaia, 31 years old.

    I live in Milan where I work as an illustrator and graphic designer.
    Thanks to my digital job, I can be anywhere while working, just need my laptop with me. Plus, it's not a full-time job and I can manage my working hours easily. So I'm getting ready for my digital nomad experience :)

    My actual passion are horses and any horse-related activity. I try to spend the most time in the saddle everyday.
    I am an experienced rider, both English (show jumping) and Western (reining). Have some experience with natural horsemenship methods too. Also love trekking and hikes.
    I am used to handle horses, stallions, youngsters. Can do exercising, schooling, lunging.
    I know how a barn works and its daily routine.

    Some years ago I've lived for several months in England, Ireland and Spain as a working student in some riding schools and equestrian places.

    So I am looking for equestrian places where I can continue my path with horses, improving my riding/training skills in exchange for help wherever needed.

    I am a hard worker, love nature and animals. Outgoing and laid-back, like cooking (you gotta try my thai curry), a nice chat, a glass of good wine.

    Looking forward to hearing from you!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Animales
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - I have lots of experience with horses: riding (English and Western), handling, exercising, schooling, lunging, hacking out, feeding, mucking out
    - I'm a good cook and enjoy preparing meals
    - I love animals in general and I'm good at working with them
    - I enjoy working outdoors, sports and physical activities in general
    - I have got computer skills

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can teach Italian I speak fluent English I would like to learn German

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    33

  • Nacionalidad

    Italian

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      graminaceous plants during spring time

    • Dieta especial
      I eat mostly plant-based food, along with some eggs and fish. I try to limit meat, dairy and processed foods. Anyway, I am flexible and can adapt easily.

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios