Evgeniia & Aleksandra

  • Rusia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello everybody!

    Our names are Evgenia and Aleksandra. We are from Ufa, city in Ural mountains in Russia.
    We love to travel, visit different countries, explore cultures and meet new people.

    Right now we are traveling around the USA to know more about people and country.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Astronomía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    About Evgenia:
    I have work experience in hospitality and hotel administration.
    I lived 8 months in China and can share my impression about this adventure.
    I spent 3 months in Italy as a volunteer and help with two dogs.
    Also I have some babysitting experience.
    I'm a nail master (manicure, pedicure, design)
    I'm interesting in digital marketing and e-commerce.
    My hobbies include crocheting, tatting, crossstiching and other handycraft and DIY projects. I like to spend time on the nature, do sports and try new food.
    I'm trying to be more responsible about nature sources and would be know more about it.

    Abour Aleksandra:
    I'm very positive and open person who likes to try something new.
    I like cooking and try new recepies. I think the most important ingredient for good food is good mood.
    Also I want to stay healthy so I do exersices, yoga and have active lifestyle.
    I'm interesting in gardening and planting. For example I had palm tree grown up from date seed in my house.
    I enjoy to care about people and make people happy.
    I had experience in caring for the elderly.
    My hobbies include knitting, sewing, learning new languages. I stydied German in university and now I'm learning English. I can teach you Russian as well.

    We both love to travel, meet new people, discover other cultures and be closer to nature.
    We love animals and want to care about them.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Ruso: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We can teach Russian language and we want to improve our English too. Also we are interested in learning some other languages.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    28 & 46

  • Nacionalidad

    Russian

  • Algo más...

    Aleksandra is interesting in fishing.
    Evgenia learns to bake cakes and other desserts.

    We are new to workaway, but we will try to do our best to learn and share as much as possible.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios