Elisabeth

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Austria
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi Everyone!!

    I am a 24 year old student! I am originally from France (small town outside of Paris) and was learning German and Spanish for my undergraduate degree in the UK. I have lived in the UK for 10 years, mainly in Kent.
    At the moment, I am studying for a Masters degree in France which is now online and I would love to do a Workaway during the month of February - march 2021!

    My hobbies include gardening and horse riding so I am looking to volunteer somewhere in the countryside.
    I have lots of experience babysitting and working in a primary and kindergarten in France. I also have 2 younger sisters (age 21 and 10) and a younger brother (he is 3 years old) so I love taking care of children. I can provide references from my job if this is necessary.

    I am very sporty and outdoorsy and a hard worker, and I'm a tidy and positive person who loves to meet new people and gain new experiences! Last year I lived on a farm with a friend for 2 months and took care of the chickens, chopped wood and cooked. In 2019 I lived with a family near Freiburg in the Schwarzwald and I took care of horses, did some cleaning and snow shovelling, and a bit of babysitting.

    I do not have any special dietary requirements or allergies, I am not a vegetarian but I am happy to adjust my diet to my host family's during my stay. I do not smoke and I do not have a driver's license.

    Thank you for reading my profile !

    Elisa

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes acuáticos
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a fast learner and have a lot of experience of looking after children and teaching.
    I have some gardening experience.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Ruso: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I have experience teaching English and French. I have been studying Spanish for 10 years and have lived in Barcelona and am happy to teach !

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Nacionalidad

    French

  • Algo más...

    I love horse riding and baking!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios