Dominique

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Perchè sul sito tutto è scritto in inglese, ho scritto cosi, pero se volete posso tradurre, basta chiedermelo. Grazie a voi
    I'm retired for five years. I live in a small hamlet in mountains in the south of Alps non far from Italian border. Above, there's only the mountain. The big village of 2500 inhabitants is 4 km under in the valley. I try to use my car only if it's necessary. At home, I like trekking, mountain ski, sometimes I like to fetch mushrooms, erbs,...to eat. I work in my garden, which is the most grass and trees. I like to be outside. I don't go often on the net. I like to read in french ,italian and I begin in english.
    I travel most alone for some years in Italy, France and once in the north Europe by bike with my tent. I speak italian better than english. I like to go on workaway to meet and work with people in the country I travel. I can do a lot of different things. I'm still curious. I've now some experiences by woofing and workaway. Seven places in Italy and one in Faroes islands one in France where I stayed from one week to one month. Helping in gardening, cooking, catching stones, cleaning, painting, translating italian in english for non-italian speaking, cut wood, collect olives, apples, prepared rooms for guests in an agroturismo,... and so many works hosts are asking for. I've learned a little to find food on nature.
    Meeting with people leave me more impressive memories than towns I visit. This spring I'll try to go to Hungary along the Danubio and would be happy to workaway there to know better this country.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de invierno
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Historia
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can use some tools, I can learn, I can do a lot of things if you explain me.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    As when I was in Faroe's Island, I'll be glad to learn some ungarian language I know three words I learned when I was a teen.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    67

  • Nacionalidad

    france

  • Algo más...

    I have always enjoyed my stays exept the one in France! and I think so the hosts and even the one I didn't feel well. I remember quite more people I met during my trips than the monuments I visit. It's why now I don't imagine a trip without staying and working by people in the region I visit. I try to do two trips in the year, spring and autumn when it's possible with the sanitary situation. When I'm back home, my house could be open to you.. You can ask me more information if you need. I have three injection of covid vaccine.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no, I can eat all, and I like to taste

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Comentarios