Hannah

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    13/01/2019 - 30/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    My names Hannah, I am planning to travel around the UK from June 2020 for a few months. I am planning to travel using work away to explore various eco projects , learn more about sustainability, growing , community projects etc. I'm currently working as a support worker the UK and run a dementia cafe once a week.
    I consider myself warm, friendly and a hard worker.
    In my spare time i enjoy cooking, yoga/meditation, walking, music & art and running, climbing.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have experience working in health care working in mental health and experience working in cafes and restaurants. Previously i have volunteered at 'Food cycle'; a charity that uses surplus food to make meals for vulnerable people in need of a meal.
    Currently I volunteer at a local permaculture plot of land; helping with the land and alpacas. I would also like to learn more about sustainable living and organic farming whilst traveling. I feel i put 100% into whatever i do :).
    I spent 6 months traveling around Europe in 2016 using work away helping on various projects, and so excited to be traveling again. I love learning new skills, recently i have completed a carpentry workshop and a fermentation workshop!
    I am happy to work on the land, cook, clean, paint and look after animals.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Edad

    30

  • Nacionalidad

    British

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian ( mainly vegan)

Fotos

Comentarios