Aron

Desde: Hungría

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Chile

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    12/02/2021 - 12/03/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    230

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi everyone! I'm Aaron from Hungary. Since my childhood I was always a big fan of travelling,but i only had the chance to start it after I graduated from the hightschool.I was working in Austria,England, in gastronomie to save some money for travelling and for my future. Afterwards I was tudying in Denmark tourism because I was always looking for my dream job which helps me to travel more.But after one semester I had to admitt myself that this is not my way.So i went back to work in hospitality in Switzerland.I saved enough money to start a long-term world travel.I started in Middle-East Jordan,Israel ,Egypt.I was doing volunteering and backpacking in turns.In Russia,Thailand and Cambodia I followed my well-tried pattern.Then I returned my homecountry in the middle of the pandemie with numberless experiences and adventures..
    In terms of volunteering in 2016 I had my first workaway experience in Scotland then in 2018 I've visited a beautiful community in Germany and since that was one of my best life experience I've decided I want to spend as much time with volunteering and travelling as possible. And until now with the help of workaway platform I've been already in eight different volunteer places in six different countries.I felt in love with volunteering. This helped me to get know several cultures extensively.I'm very into communities I love to hang around many people.It's not surprising since i'm coming from a quite big family.
    Right now I'm preparing for a german language exam because I found one of the reason why i love traveling and it's the foreign languages.I want to start studying in Germany anglistic and spanish in 2 years (until I learn spanish properly) therefore I'm looking for volunteer places in german speaker countries to practise my german and do any kind of volunteer jobs.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Autostop
    Ciclismo
    Senderismo
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Fotografía
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've grown up alongside my handyman father who taught me every kind of work which connected to housebuilding. Starting from construction works,tile setting,concreting,carpenting,painting.Therefore at most of the volunteer places I've been I was doing similar works but I tried several new things as well.I was building stone walls in a beautiful island of Thailand,painting inside wall in Scotland or building up complett houses in a german community.Besides that thanks to my multicolor work experiences i could try out many different positions within hospitality.(waiter,bellboy,maintenance,night porter,housekeeper,) I'm very open minded to try myself out in completely distinct fields of work. For example I was very happy that i got the opportunity to work a bit with animals and I would like to extend my knowledges about them because I love animals.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

  • Edad

    26

  • Nacionalidad

    Hungarian

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Fotos

Comentarios