coloc86

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Montréal, Canada - Desde Jul 2022 Hasta Jul 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi,
    I'm Nico. I am originally from Italy but I have been living abroad since 2010. That is France, Canada (Quebec), England, Switzerland and Spain. I also traveled through more than 20 countries, especially Europe and South America.

    I am really relaxed and used to share spaces with other people. I live in shared apartments since 2010, I know how to be respectful of each others' privacy and spaces, but I also enjoy to share time, meals and a nice chat. I like deep conversations, about art, cinema or... the meaning of life!

    I am here to connect with new people, learn new skills and get inspired.

    Hopefully I can teach you something back, help you with whatever you need and be a positive presence for you.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Astronomía
    Vegetariano o vegano
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have previous experience in the following areas:

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️Languages*️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    I've been working since 2014 as a Spanish, Italian and English teacher.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️Building and wood work*️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    Stone walls, tiling using flat stones and concrete, repairing walls and building wall's corners using plaster or concrete. I can use power tools such as hammer drills and grinders.
    I am an amateur at woodworking, but did a decent job at converting a van into a portable house (see pictures).

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️Gardening*️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    Weeding, watering, fruit and vegetables picking.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️House-keeping*️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    General cleaning, heating system, pool maintenance

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️Cooking*️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    I can cook a few italian pastas; I enjoy baking desserts as well as breads and pizzas (especially with my homegrown sourdough, Giorgio).

    *️️️️️*️️️️️Misc*️️️️️*️️️️️
    - Translation (English, French, Italian, Spanish).
    - Pet keeping.
    - Photography.

    *️️️️️*️️️️️Things I'd like to do*️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    ------> Help in community projects for disadvantaged people.
    ------> Learn more on woodwork, beekeeping, animal breeding and gardening.

  • Edad

    35

  • Algo más...

    Some of my interests:

    -----> Cinema: some of my favourite directors are Stanley Kubrick, David Lynch, Wong-Kar-Wai, Tarkovsky, Bergman, Herzog, Kurosawa, Xavier Dolan.

    -----> Music: I play the guitar when I can and I like to play and sing. Some of my favorite artists: Radiohead, The Cure, The Smiths, The National, but also songwriters from everywhere, such as Leonard Coen, Nick Cave, Fabrizio De Andrè, Silvio Rodriguez and folk/fusion like Beirut, Ibeyi...

    -----> Sports: Football, Basketball, Climbing, Hiking, Tennis, etc.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian preferred, but flexible

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios