Claudine

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Francia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    28/10/2020 - 31/12/2020

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando


    up to meet up

  • Descripción

    Hello, I am a visual artist, and also a writer. I have been an helper by the past (France, Portugal, Spain ). I have lived in Italy and UK, and traveled in Europe and Asia. Traveling and getting to know people while at it is one of my favourite things actually ! So being an helper is just perfect for me. I live in Paris, a big busy city so I really long for nature most of the time. Important detail : I can live and survive without my computer... (If you don't speak english, let me know and I'll translate that for you)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can help you with French language, writing works, translations.
    I can do all kind of handywork as long as you show me how you want me to do it (but please don't ask me to carry heavy loads because my back is not great ). By the past, I' ve helped with land work, gardening, pruning, picking olives, harvesting, ... And all kind of other things as it happens : painting walls, varnishing doors, building a dry stone wall, ...
    I am good with children, I enjoy playing with them, teaching them new things, and am very patient with them.
    I have experienced staying at several art residencies and can advise you on it if you're setting one up.
    I am computer literate, and I can help with creating a website if you are using a website builder.
    Just ask if you are in need of a particular skill not mentionned here, because I might just have it !

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

  • Edad

    53

  • Nacionalidad

    French

  • Algo más...

    I am a warm and kind person, respectful and trustworthy. I am interested in others, and enjoy experiencing new things. I get on well with people who have a good sense of humour. I love learning all kind of things and skills. I have a very creative mind and I'm good at brainstorming. I enjoy it when some other workawayers are around .

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I caneat gluten but it's better for me not to eat loads of gluten every single day. I like milk but I try to go for soja milk , and I'm happy buying it for myself.

Fotos

Comentarios