Clarisse

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am currently in France and I would like to go to Ireland to help a family to look after their children so that I can improve my English and discover another culture!

  • Descripción

    Hello! My name is Clarisse and I am 20 years old. I learn in a Business School in Tours (Excelia business school) in France and I have to do an expatriation in an English-speaking country for 1 month and a half to validate my year. I am sporty (I have been swimming for over 10 years), creative and fun! I also love looking after children (I have my BAFA that is to say a diploma for youth leaders and workers). I was able to practice my job as an animator in children's activity centres. I have also done some baby-sitting and my mother is a childminder. For more information contact me

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Historia
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I love looking after children. I have had my BAFA for 3 years now and I have been working in leisure centres for 5 years. I can therefore take care of children and create recreational games without any worries. I also have experience in baby-sitting.
    I also like sports (I have been swimming for more than 10 years). I also like to cook and I could make you typical French dishes, especially from Normandy!
    I know how to speak English and I would like this experience to strengthen my ability to speak this language.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    would like to learn English.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I like to do crafts, go for walks and meet people! I am very sociable and adaptable to situations. I also have my own car if ever needed.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Pénicilline

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios