Ciara

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (11)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hi, I am currently at home after I travelled to Tansania and then Belgium and France this year.
    Always happy to meet up with people, even though I don't know when and where I'll go next :)

  • Descripción

    Hi you :)
    I'm a 19 year old girl from Germany, I finished school last year and am taking a gap year now because I don't really know yet what to do with my life.

    Right now, I am home after I have have been to Tanzania and France&Belgium this year.
    I don't know when and where I might go next, but nevertheless I am always happy to meet up.

    In my spare time I love to read, to make music and be creative in any way.
    I also enjoy baking/cooking & meeting with friends to play games or just to drink some coffee. And even though I don't have a lot of knowledge about it, I really like to do gardening and in general to be outside for walks/hiking/sports etc.

    I've been travelling on my own in the past but in the end, I prefer the time when I meet people or am traveling with others, because personally, I just prefer to share my experiences to enjoy it more... :)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am creative & always willing to get inspired for any kind of art project.
    I generally love to do and create things manually, I've done a bit of gardening and just like to spend my time outside.
    So far I have worked
    - in a supermarket for a year,
    - in a car factory for 6 weeks in summer,
    - in photo factory for two months
    and I have some experience in babysitting.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I love to learn more about other languages :) For nearly a year now I am slowly learning Italian by myself, and it did help me on my previous trip to Italy, so right now I'm even more motivated.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    I play Tennis & am generally interested in any sports, as well as board and card games. I also love animals & nature and riding the bicycle :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I like to be vegetarian but I am not very strict about it, if that would cause difficulties

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios