Cristopher

Desde: Argentina

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    24/04/2018 - 01/09/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi, everyone!

    Im Cristopher and Im 29. I consider myself like a easy-going person, who likes to live and experience new places and environments.
    I tried some very different jobs in different places around Denmark (where I live actually) so I can adapt very well. I have lived in Aarhus, Samsø and Copenhagen, and worked in construction, strawberry picking, kitchen assistant, cleaning and, lately, I have been working as a waiter in a coffee store.
    In my free time I really enjoy sleeping without alarm, have good breakfast and then make plans for the day as it shows. I really like beach as my number one place to be and have a campfire will be perfect.
    Is my first time in Workaway, but I have many friends who have been doing it from time before and they told me many nice things about this experience, so I want to have it too!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Some of my skills are:
    - construction.
    - painting.
    - handyman.
    - strawberry picking.
    - gardening.
    - cooking.
    - cleaning.
    - coffee making (machine).
    - bartending.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Portuguese: Principiante

  • Edad

    30

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No.

    • Dieta especial
      No.

Fotos

Comentarios