Amir

Desde: Irán

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    05/07/2020 - 30/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello everybody! My name is Amir and I am Iranian, studied in Italy and at the moment living with my Brazilian wife in Karlsruhe, Germany. I speak Persian that is my native language and I am fluent in English, Italian and German and I have a good knowledge of Portuguese.
    I love cooking and try new dishes. As I lived in different cities with different fresh ingredients, I have developed a skill to prepare new dishes just by guessing! I am very interested in learning gardening and helping with the domestic animals.
    At the moment I have a free time up to 3 months. This is my first experience with workaway and I am really looking forward to find a host in Italy.

    Io ho vissuto quasi sei anni in Italia, Piacenza e Milano e adesso l'Italia mi manca ogni giorno, dal caffè del mattino fino l'aperitivo della serata. Vorrei lavorare in un agroturismo oppure ristorante/bar/albergo. Mi piacerebbe anche lavorare in campo di vino o caffè.

    Cheers,
    Amir

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I left my family when I was 24 years old and I have almost 10 years of experience of living alone. I was a teacher in Italy for 3 years so I have good experience in teaching too.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Persian (Farsi): Fluido
    Italian: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido

  • Edad

    34

  • Algo más...

    Except Persian which is my mother tongue, I speak fluently English, Italian and German and I can communicate easily in Portuguese.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios