Anna Emese

Desde: Hungría

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Italia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    31/08/2020 - 13/03/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I am a 22 year old woman, who always wants to do something new, something different, something bigger. I want a life that will make me feel alive and I will look back happily when I am old. Everytime I am going somewhere I feel so energetic, curious, inspired. I would really like to be a writer one day, I am writing poems and novels since 2010. When I am traveling, I see everything differently, I love getting to know other cultures, people, make new friends around the world. My role model is Bud Spencer, so one of the reasons why my heart is pulling me to Italy is him, and I've been there many times, visited many cities, and I always enjoyed it. Also italian is the second language I would like to learn (my mother tongue is hungarian, but I am quite confident with english too). I just finished my university studies (BSc) this June, I studied tourism, hospitality and I also worked at a small winery in a hungarian village for 7 months, which was challenging and amazing. I am a nature, photography and food lover, and I also have a puppy, called Kolbi (it means sausage in Hungary), so I would like to show him this beautiful World too.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am ambitious, self-motivated, have limitless imagination and make connections easily. Openness, reliability, proactivity, directness and conscientiousness characterizes my personality. I like challenges and problemsolving. I spent a half year as a trainee (Event Junior) at a winery, where I could take part in all kind of events from small winetastings to huge conferences, concerts, weddings. I was also involved in marketing activities, administration duties, liaising with clients. I am working with kids since 2016, which means babysitting (picking them up from kindergarten or school, playing, learning or even cooking together). So far, I always had the full confidence of the parents, I became part of the families. During my university studies, I was able to attend several hotel visits, I did a one week waitress practice at a four star hotel, so my subjects gave me insight into hospitality. I truly enjoy working with people, other people's happiness makes me happy.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Italian: Principiante

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I am a travel lover, being in the nature makes me feel good, as a hobby I am taking pictures of the cakes I make and I am enjoying little hikes or trips with my dog. I started to learn calligraphy writing, and I am planning to write a book.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Exploring Marotta in Italy, by the sea
Iceland, black sand beach
With my dog, Kolbi
Hiking in Iceland
Exploring the beautiful Brugge in Belgium
Prague, trying out Imperial cake
Cruising around with the MSC company, one stop in Spain
Matcha cookies

Comentarios