Amanda & Steve

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi! My name is Amanda and my most motivating passion is to spread love to all beings and the Earth. I am focused on self-development, understanding myself and my strengths, and spreading authenticity. I am really interested in learning more life skills and using my strengths in a capacity that isn't in my normal day-to-day. Exploring, spending time out in nature, reading, and being creative brings me so much joy!

    Hello! My name is Steve and what truly brings me joy is seeing what people are passionate about and making meaningful connections with people while spreading as much love as possible! I’ve recently changed my mind on what I did in college and plan on attempting to make more meaningful change throughout the world! I quite enjoy being outside, hiking and activities of the sorts. I am passionate about learning a new trade or skill through doing work away this summer.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Vida en autocaravana
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Mascotas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Astronomía
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My skills include nurturing children, cooking, using my intuition, athleticism and agility, organization and cleaning, devotion to my work, passion for life and all its endeavors. I have a little bit of knowledge on gardening and tending to plant life and am very interested in learning more. My expertise mostly lies in my emotional intelligence, sustainability, spiritual practice, and knowledge.

    My skills include technology, my people skills, my adaptability, as well as my drive to help earth! I can offer my labor and interest in learning about carpentry or building of the sorts. I am most knowledgeable in my spirituality as well, as well as my pedagogy when teaching as I went to school to become a teacher.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am about to begin an American Sign Language course at my University. Limited knowledge of Spanish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21 & 22

  • Algo más...

    Some of my hobbies include childcare, yoga, meditation, all sports, reading, hiking, and cooking.

    My hobbies include going to parks, movie analysis, and exploring new places

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian/ Vegan

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios