Alina

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Canada - Desde Jul 2022 Hasta Oct 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello my friends! My name is Alina and I come from a very small village next to the alps, South Germany. I have a very honest kind of personality where I do not leave much space for unimportant small talk. I enjoy true, respectful communication and prefer open minded people. Out of this its an easy one to talk to me, I will always find some interesting topics, trust me;)
    In addition, I can fit very fast into every environment. Give me a beach, I will be your surfer. Give me a ranch, you will find me full of dirt working with the animals. What I want to say is that I will always try to get the best out of me, so you can get what you expect from me.
    So far so good...
    Further, I love nature and I am always in search for a nice view and lovely people I can learn from. In my free time, or rather if I am in my hometown for a few weeks, I often go on a hike with my cute dog and we explore the mountains together. Or you find me sitting on a horse!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Libros
    Fotografía
    Blogging
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    First of all I finished german high school in year 2020. After my graduation I decided to work in a supermarket because the corona situation was to bad for travelling. So I got some work experience with warehouse logistics and grocery food from that job. During my school time I often worked as a waitress/ bartender in different cafes and bars next to my city. So I am trusted with service offerings, how to deal with people in a polite way and mixing drinks.

    Secondly I am an equestrian for over 14 years now. I started as a young child at my hometown stable and I have knowledge about classic english riding techniques (includes jumping) and some western disciplines. I also have some experience with young horses. Unfortunately you do not find many western stables in Germany who can teach you this kind of riding correctly because the common thing is English. But since young years I was always interested to learn more about this riding technique and cattle work with horses.

    Out of this I feel most alive when I am outside connected to nature and surrounded by animals.
    Moreover I enjoy baking and like the smell of fresh baked cookies in the house. At the moment I try to write a book in my free time so I am very interested in philosophy, literature and different types of writing.

    My past travel destinations:
    Italy - started in south Italy with my backpack and travelled by train and bus through the entire country for some weeks.

    Tenerife (Spain) - worked on a ranch that offered horseback riding for tourists. I was responsible to groom, feed and train the horses. Out of this I guided the people through the mountains and improved my western riding.

    Finland - lived at a small farm in Koli nationalpark. Took care of the sheeps, helped in household and explored Finnish nature and life style.

    Costa Rica - backpacking and volunteer work in a hostel (Tamarindo)

    Canada - working on lodges/ranches. Housekeeping/ freont desk

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios