Vincent

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I'm currently in Stockholm.
    I like to hike in nature and discover the beautiful Scandinavian landscapes. I also like to visit cities and have fun around a beer.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Nordkapp, Norway - Desde Jun 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey!
    I'm a French guy travelling through Scandinavia for about 6 month. I specially like nature and beautiful landscapes but I also like to discover cities. Above all, I want to meet new people and spend time with them and share cultures and experiences! For this purpose I'm also on Couchsurfing.
    During my trip I first visit Sweden and go North by the baltic coast. I will arrive to Nordkapp in Norway in February or March 2022 to have a chance to see northern lights. Then I go back South following the Norvegian coast and I'll visit Oslo before going to Denmark and Central and Western Europe. I wish to stop in as much places as possible on my way to get to know them.
    I wanted to see Scandinavia for a long time because a lot of family members and friends have been there and told me how beautiful and interesting it is. I know winter is not the best time to go there but it was definitely the right time in my life to do it. I needed adventure and to see new horizons. So here I am, well equiped to withstand the scandinavian winter!
    I'm a mechatronics (mechanics + electronics + electricity + computing) engineer so I'm good at repairing things for example.
    I'd like to help hosts in a variety of jobs. I have good contact with children, I can cook simple things, repair, clean, etc.
    I feel very concerned by ecological issues. I do efforts in my everyday life, even during this trip. I'd like to find a position which fits this concern.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Deportes acuáticos
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Tecnología
    Astronomía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Vida en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've been working for 4 years as a mechanical and electrical engineer. I graduated as a mechatronics (mechanics + electronics + electricity + computing) engineer. As a result I'm pretty good at repairing mechanical and electrical things.
    I have good contact with children so I feel comfortable of taking care of them.
    I speak French, English and Spanish. It can be useful to communicate with foreigners.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'm a French native speaker so I can teach it at any level. I'm also fluent in English and Spanish and I'm able to teach them up to intermediate level.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    I feel very concerned by nature preservation and try to do efforts in my everyday activities, such as how I move, what I eat, how I dress, how much I heat my home, etc.

    I lived 5 months in Valparaíso, Chile, for an exchange semestre. I stayed with two Chilean flatmates who are amazing. They helped me a lot to understand their culture and to understand some stuff about our university. Thanks to them I had a amazing time there!

    I like to draw, sing and dance.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I'm flexitarian for a ecological reason. I eat very little meat and fish (max once a week).

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios