Vilija

  • Lituania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi!
    My name is Vilija and I am 22 years old girl from Lithuania. Currently, I am an Erasmus+ student at the University of Oulu, studying Masters of Architecture.
    My Erasmus studies are almost finished, so I would like to explore the world further for this summer. I really like to be in Finland and I would be very happy to stay here longer! I want to broaden my horizons and go out of my comfort zone.
    I am from a small town in Lithuania which is surrounded by nature and I spend a lot of time in the forests. I love all the activities which are related to nature – hiking, kayaking, cycling, picking berries/mushrooms, skiing, ice skating, etc. In addition, all my life I am very close to all kinds of arts. I started with choreography (I danced for 7 years), also I was attending art classes. Then I started guitar classes (for 3 years). I learned in Vilnius Gediminas Technical University Junior architects and designers school for 2 years. It was preparation for the entrance exam for my architecture studies and there I learned academic drawing, composition and art history. I like painting, meditation, reading and traveling as well. I have been in many countries in Europe and I really like to explore my country.
    I am responsible, determined, creative, hard working. I am a positive and optimistic person. I always do tasks on time and as best as I can. I am motivated to learn and adapt.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I got international experience during my Erasmus studies. I responsibly perform entrusted tasks, I can work either individually and in a team. I am only 22 years old but I am very curious and motivated to learn as much as possible.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Lithuanian: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to improve my English or other languages skills.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios