Valentina & Cristiano

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    France - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everyone, I’m Valentina. I signed up on workaway because I think it’s a great experience to join my passions: helping others and discovering new cultures.
    I am a curious person and the phrase I often repeat is: "My home is the world".
    I did the au pair in 2016 in Spain and our first experience with workaway was in Portugal 🇵🇹 Last summer.
    I traveled a lot and realized that each of us has something to teach and convey.
    I’m not built for comfort, I’m always looking for new adventures and people to share this life with, the only one we have.
    My goal in life is to grow on a personal level, so I’m ready to learn anything. Anyway, my passions are mainly about animals.
    -I finished a course of pet therapy and I have started a new one of dog training.
    - I have studied languages but I prefer Spanish and French ( I would like to learn English better and discover other languages).
    - I teach in a school.
    -I like poetry, philosophy, music and nature. (my perfect place is in the middle of nature, surrounded by simple and true things).
    - the keywords of my life are: empathy, kindness and humanity.
    - I think travel makes you human.
    -my last adventure was in the Canary Islands, Fuerteventura, she was for me a source of great inspiration.

    In this journey I will not be alone, with me there will be my boyfriend, Cristiano.
    If I had to choose a word to describe him I would say that he is a good soul. He had little chance to travel but has a great ability to adapt and especially patience.

    Last but not least, with us there will be a dog (Kairòs) and a cat (Jane). Impossible to describe them, I just say that they make anyone fall in love.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We can teach our language: Italiano.
    We studied French, Spanish and English.
    We know how to cook (italian food) and do housework.
    i (valentina) can help with the care of animals, bring them out and educate dogs.
    Cristiano's parents take care of flowers and gardening so he has the bases in this field and other manual work.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    we would like to learn new languages and could improve english and french

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    27 & 25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.