Ana & Christian

  • Croacia & Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    All kind of sport, meditation, art, creativity, reading, learning about the world around us and in us, we love adventure, animals, children and nature

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    South America Island, AK, United States - Desde May 2021 Hasta May 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello, Ana and Cristian here :)

    We are an adventurous couple who would love to experience life more in nature and off grid living, to learn about new cultures, languages, traditions, foods, see new places, meet new people and broaden our horizon.
    We are born the same date and met in some faithful conditions three years ago. After traveling and working through Switzerland, Croatia and Germany, we are fully enthusiastic to start a new adventure somewhere out of Europe.
    Both of us love life, we are simple, minimalists, empathic and easy to make happy. We can easily entertain ourselves, enjoy good conversations and like to go on walks in nature.
    Our goal in life is to do something special, different and helpful, in some way even to change the world. Both of us always dreamed of doing an experience of volunteering one day in our lives. We chose South America/Central America because this is a childhood dream from us as well.. we love the warm climate, warm people, and the chance to eat more healthy, organically.
    We are adventurous, curious, open minded, active and talkative persons :) Spirituality or deep topics are also something we love a lot :) We love to travel, be healthy, all kind of sports and activities, doing art and creative projects, meditation, diving, nature, animals, children, learning about the world and ourselves.. We would be happy to help you with all what we can and are, to make your dreams and goals also faster reachable with this beautiful chance of volunteering throughout the world..

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Artes escénicas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Good in clening, phisical work, animal care, can teach you the languages we know, good with children..

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Croatian: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    29 & 28

  • Algo más...

    We are flexible with the work, we wish to help as much as possible and learn new things. Collecting nice moments and life experiences for long lasting remembering.. :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      We are vegeterians and would love to integrate raw vegan foods.

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios