Tomáš & Nicol

  • Eslovaquia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Malaga (Málaga), Spain - Desde Ene 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, my name is Tomáš and with my girlfriend Nicol we want to travel as much as possible, discover other cultures, places and mainly meet new people. We are young couple with big enthusiasm to see world, share life stories, volunteer, gaining skills and live alternative.

    We are reliable, honest and passionate people. We have visited a couple of countries, tried hitchhiking and even worked in foreign.
    We really love animals and spend time in nature, also a bit of adrenaline and all kinds of adventure.

    We have lot of working experiences but there is still great space to learn and improve skills we've reached. My primary job is driver and I am loving it. Nicol is a tattooist. Right now, during this pandemic situation, we have less work opportunities, so we decided to find new as volunteers :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Czech: Fluido
    Slovak: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Nicol is mainly interested in improving her Spanish but we are open to every new language skill. Our native language is Slovak and for those, who would be interested, we can prepare some lessons (or help with english).

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are able to help with all kind of stuffs around the house or farm. We both have varied work experiences and interests.

    Nicol has well organizational skills, she even helped with organization of festival. We both several times have taken part at festivals as a volunteers, helped with organization and preparation outdoor area (some of this days or weeks were really hard but fruitful to new experiences and improving skills). She is a good cooker and enjoys to cook vegan meals or cleaning the house. She is a creative person, love to paint, draw and create and play ukulele.

    We have taken care of children several times before, me during participation in scouting organization and Nicol as a time animator for children at summer camps.

    I am skilful and passionate person. Some years on scouting organization made my mindset for self-realization. I have good relationship with horses and I can take care of them. We both are such a perfectionist, fast learners and also have a well relationship with nature and sustainability.

  • Edad

    24 & 21

  • Algo más...

    We are reliable and responsible people, who do not drink alcohol, smoke (or do drugs). We really like spending our time in peace (live and let live). We love easy going people. Our relationship is harmonic and fulfilled by understanding. We are looking forward to our travels and new experiences, sharing, gaining new skills and being part of something meaningful.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Nicol is vegetarian, mostly vegan.

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios