Shannon & Timo

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    We are currently in Greece and are looking to help with harvesting over the winter months at a peaceful place :)

  • Descripción

    Moin! We are Shannon and Timo, 27 and 30 yrs old, coming from Hamburg in Germany. We started travelling in May, 2021 after we both found ourselfs at a point in our Lifes, where we longed for more in life than a 9-5 Job, always at the same place. So we quit our life’s in Germany sett off on our journey for an indefinite period of time.
    This Time is already one of the most special and adventurous of our life’s and we are looking forward to meet more interesting people, discover more ways of Life and art, share knowledge and experiences, and having fun with people who maybe were strangers until yesterday.

    We want to help people where they need help and learn many different skills to be well prepared later when we want to set up our own holistic project.

    We both are authentic and warm people and are happy about every loving and welcoming place :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Timo is a trained mechanic and can work with metal, wood and other materials. He can weld, electrician works, simple plumbing works and is good with Technique and plants :) At a Place before, we learned to work with bamboo and renovated/ built a bamboo house together. He also collected some knowledge in permaculture yet.

    Shannon has also some serious craft skills and is very flexible in the tasks she can overtake. She is also very Good painter and cook.

    When we build something together, we are a very good and fast working team:)

    We both love to work in and with nature and have a good intuitive feeling with treating animals and plants.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We are interested in learning spanish

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    27 & 30

  • Algo más...

    We love to gather with open and interesting people, to learn about their way of life, to have a drink in a beautiful atmosphere, to play settlers of catan and any other board games, like to make music (we have a electronic mixer with us).

    And what to say else?
    Shannon just finished her psychology studies, is a certified therapeutic hypnotist and shamanic practicioner - if someone need a treatment or advices for them or their work, she would be open to do so, too

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian - mostly vegan

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios