Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, India, Malta, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    13/10/2018 - 30/12/2028

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hi and welcome to my profile!
    where to start there is so much ...but here is a little peek!
    In 2005 I sold up and went in search of a different life there I discovered India where I helped organise a Buddhist retreat centre for Europeans in an old ashram on the beach .
    An amazing experience discovered some beautiful people and animals.
    When I returned to England I couldnt settle so chose long holidays spending time in southern Spain doing W.O.O.F and loved it !
    In 2019 I left England for good to find my dream of a simple nourishing life with the least impact on the enviroment and to be around positive inspiring people and some incredible animals
    I am easy going , calm ,empathic and able to make the best of any situation and love a challenge ! Quick to learn, when it comes to tasks I can be an amazon!!!
    I practise yoga and meditation daily.
    Love experimenting and cooking wholesome clean food ...
    I also have a teaching qualification so can teach massage or yoga if desired.
    .Ideally looking for long term projests where I can make a difference..but dont mind short term anything is possible ...Its only the mind that limits us ....

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Holistic practioner/Reiki/ Aromatherapist /Yoga and massage teacher

  • Idiomas hablados

    English some French some Spanish a little german and hebrew

  • Nacionalidad


  • Algo más...

    Have a good knowlege of nutrition and herbal remedies my passions are cooking and music so i love to sing whilst i cook !!!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      dairy and lanolin

    • Dieta especial