Stéphanie

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Learning about cob house building, permaculture and organic farming, teaching ballet, cleaning, babysitting, petsitting, housesitting, learning pottery and craft, artistic projects, mechanics

  • Descripción

    Hello,

    My name is Stéphanie, I enjoy sharing other people's culture, travels, sharing stories, learning new skills, spending time in nature, dancing ballet and other dances, practising body movement and mindful movement, vegetarian food, learning about respectful farming and building, gardens, work and life balance, flexibility, working with interesting people of all ages and all walks of life and discovering new life-style.
    I love cats. I love other animals too and I am mostly experienced with catsitting.
    I am interesting in working around artistic areas, learning cob house work, and permaculture.
    It is always a pleasure to exchange skills as part of cultural of professional exchanges.
    I look forward to meeting you.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am a French tutor. I teach French as a foreign language through a conversational approach. I can also teach English as a foreign language. I am interested in learning more Spanish, more German, and learning any other new language from wherever in the world.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a French content writer, an English to French translator and a French tutor. I teach French as a foreign language and I can also teach English as a foreign language. I have experience teaching ballet and creative movement, working mostly with children and with adults as well. I once upon a time stayed on an organic farm for one week and enjoyed it very much, and would be delighted to renew the experience and learn how I can acquire new skills and implement them as part of a Workaway experience. For now, my farming and gardening skills are still at beginner's level but I love learning. I am particularly interested in learning about organic fruits and vegetables, permaculture projects, cob house work, pottery, gardening, cat sitting. I can also help around the house cleaning, doing some basic DIY under your guidance, catsitting, doing some creative play activities with children. I also have a lot of experience house-sitting and I welcome projects involving just house-sitting only even if the hosts are away. I work well both independently and as part of a team, depending on each and every situation's needs. I also have experience working in administration in real life situations or online. I also worked in childcare.

  • Edad

    44

  • Algo más...

    I love writing and the digital nomad experience. It is ideal in that it makes it possible to engage in cultural exchanges, meeting great people and great places. I enjoy meeting families or smaller groups and I thrive when I manage to balance out activity time and quiet time, breathing in fresh air and walking in nature. The Workaway initiative is so frefreshing in that it brings numerous opportunities to see more, share more, and think outside the box. I love discovering new topics and partaking in cultural exchanges as a lifestyle. Besides, I thoroughly enjoy practising dance, especially ballet, my forever passion, and where there is an opportunity for it, martial arts, windsurfing, or quiet times while reading and walking. I always welcome the opportunity to learn new skills and share skills.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am vegetarian.

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios