Stefanie

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (8)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am a nature lover at heart. My main focus in life is living in tune with nature, leave as little trace as possible whilst admiring the simple things in life and connecting to like minded humans.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Canary Islands, Spain - Desde Dic 2021 Hasta Feb 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey there,
    my name is Stef, 30yrs old and I am currently back in Germany after traveling through SEAsia and New Zealand over the last two years.
    I am looking for a place to grow and be in tune with nature to reduce my negative impact and increase the positive one. I'd preferably like to work with animals and grew up with horses , dogs and cats all around me for the majority of my lifetime. Internal growth is my number one focus and to stay grounded I'd love to do some work that improves the lives of other living beings. For the last 1,5 years I lived a simple life in a van traveling around and helping in several Workaway places in building, gardening, permaculture, animal care, childcare, hospitality as well as cleaning and organization of places. I am good at bringing some structure if needed, I am flexible and I am constantly practicing adaptability in all areas of life. I like questioning things and going deeper. I am focused on creating true connection and meaning, always looking for truth and changing towards it. I have a huge interest in eating and living in a healthy balanced and sustainable way with adequate natural nutrition for body and mind. I am a creative being mainly focused on visual arts (studied design for a year and made my money with selling artworks and doing tattoos over the last years), would love to start doing some murals, but I also love making music and creating in general. Also I love writing and photography. My Spanish is very basic, therefore I'd like to improve it immensely. Also I'd like to learn about politics, human and animal rights and social structures. I love the simple life in nature surrounded by animals and beautiful humans. Give me a ray of light and I will turn it into an ocean of love.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a professional pastry chef even though I am now certainly more interested in healthy sustainable ways of eating and living then processed foods. Also I studied design for a year and I am overall a very creative being with lots of ideas and skills. Besides the years of experience in hospitality, I learned a lot about building, gardening and childcare over the last years through Workaway. Also I love visual arts, writing and music. I grew up with animals and am therefore very experienced in working with horses, dogs and cats. I also enjoy structuring, organizing and minimizing things as well as cleaning spaces and minds.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am especially interested in learning Spanish and always happy to teach german.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    I am in love with life, the constant journey of change. Letting go of the old to become the most authentic version of myself. I love spending time in nature, creating, reading and practicing mindfulness throughout the day in all areas of life. Also I love food.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      easy vegan, mostly gluten-free, in general flexible and willing to take care of myself, interested in learning about fishing and wild plants

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.