Sophie

  • Nueva Zelanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Kia Ora :) I am a nineteen year old kiwi who's about to embark on a second gap year, because I just loved my first one that much. My plan currently is to head back to the USA to go work for a second time at my summer camp in North Carolina to go be a lifeguard and teach football/soccer to kids aged 6-16. I currently do not have any plans after August 12th 2022 and am hoping to work/help a host family with whatever job that may be. I'm experienced in babysitting/working with children, house work, farm work and have worked on both an apple and grape orchard. Ideally a host in the states, Hawaii would be the dream, Canada or somewhere in Europe would be awesome too. Ideally a host that is willing to take on two, so I can bring along my nineteen year old Australian best friend on a second gap year with me (met her on my first gap year at the summer camp). So am after a host that is willing to take on two fun, hardworking and dedicated girls, with a dream to travel and experience it all.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I wish I knew how to speak other languages, and would love to learn.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Idiomas
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos artísticos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm honest and reliable as I am punctual when carrying out jobs and complete them as expected of me by my employers. With every task I undertake I give 100% without fail. I have gained excellent communication skills over the years from my various jobs and leadership roles. In whatever task or jobs I undertake I have used excellent listening skills. I have experience in various fields of work. I've worked in hospitality, I've done hands on physical work (on an orchard) and I'm very experienced with children (teaching football, lifeguarding/swimming coaching, babysitting).

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    I love fitness, sports, dancing, summer, beaches, walks/hikes, animals, travelling.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.