Nelly

  • Rusia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Ready for an adventure!

    Mi próximo destino:

    Chile - Desde Dic 2021 Hasta Ene 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Born in Siberia, I have always had a strongest desire to explore the world. All those far-away exotic countries seemed to be unreachable for a little Siberian girl. Today, at my 29, I've explored 4 continents and 100% sure what everything is possible!
    I am passionate about both travelling and art! People, cultures, countries, nature is a never ending sourse of inspiration for me. Having an adventurous, spontanious and curious personality, I always say "yes!" to new projects and crazy ideas.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
    Moda y belleza
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Being a very passionate person, I was always eager to gain new knowledges and skills. Thus, since a very little age I was dancing professionaly, participaiting in competitions, giving classes and performing. My favorite styles are ballroom dances, salsa and bachata, hip hop and dancehall, and I would be extremelly happy to participate in everything related to dancing!
    I am in love with art and architecture. 5 years ago I graduated from the architectural university and sinse then have been working for an architectiral company in Tel Aviv. As an artist, I've participated in art exibitions and events in Israel and other countries. While travelling in Africa, I was invited to create an artwork for Mambo Arusha Hostel in Tanzania, and I would love to repeat this experience in South America during this trip.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to improve my Spanish, and able to teach Russian, Hebrew or English.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    I am super interested in indigenous crafts, embroidery, textile, weaving and clothing. I am good at sewing and loom beading, and It woud be grate to learn new techniques from the indigenous community.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios