Sebastian

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Israel
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello peeps,
    my name is Sebastian! I'm living in Berlin and – due to a two-months-job-"sabbatical" I'm looking for some (working) time abroad. Escaping the grey and cold german winter in november and december sounds like a good plan to me. :)

    In terms of the specific occupational area I'm quite open as long as there are nice people around – be it working on a biological farm would be my facourite choice, but also helping out in a hostel or spending time on an animal shelter is appealing.

    Also in terms of the "where" I'm yet undecided: I would really love to visit Israel, but also northern and central america is appealing. In the end, where I'll travel is probably dependent on the projects in that area.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm was working as a project manager / journalist for a german NGO which deals with civic engagement. Due to many gastronomical sidejobs during my studies and some work-away-experiences in a biological hotel/farm on the canarian islands I know how to deal with ecological farm work, housekeeping and international guests (not on a professional but basic level though).

    I consider myself very funny and entertaining (self-evaluated!) and I enjoy spending time in multicultural contexts with people with different backgrounds. My aim for my next travels is to gain some new experiences, to reflect and meditate and to spend a lot (!!!) of time in nature.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    32

  • Algo más...

    I found my passion in bouldering/climbing – so it would be more than awesome if there would be some boulders or crags around. :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      nuts and figs

    • Dieta especial
      I'm vegetarian.

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios