Sasian & Jasper

  • Bélgica & Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    Hiking, kayaking, climbing, eating, laying on the beach :)

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Laos - Desde Ene 2023 Hasta Feb 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everyone, I'm Sasha, a 28 year old veterinary assistant who loves to travel. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking and kayaking but also just being outside and appreciating my surroundings. A few things that make me happy are animals, yoga, nature, food, art and of course traveling :) I am a calm and quiet person and it sometimes takes me a while to feel comfortable in a new place. Nevertheless I like meeting new people and going on adventures.

    Hoi, I'm Jasper (another) tall, 25 year old, dutch guy. I just finished college and am now officially an applied psychologist. But before entering the job market I decided to travel a bit with my girlfriend, Sasha. Besides my interest in social interaction I love to climb, skate and ski (and would love to learn how to surf & dive). Besides sports activties I love to make music. Now as for work, I've experienced lots of different jobs ranging from teaching people how you ski as a certified austrian ski instructor to stage builder for festivals, helping homeless drug addicts and detainees. Hopefully we might get to know each other better over a cup of coffee!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I, Sasha, have experience working with animals since I've worked as a veterinary assistant for 3 years. Although this was mainly with cats and dogs, I would be very eager to learn more about farm animals. I also volunteered in a dog shelter and as a student I've worked in hostel. Although I don't have a lot of experience gardening I would love to learn more about this. It's my dream to one day have my own vegetable garden :) Finally I love to cook and put delicious but healthy meals on the table.

    As for me, Jasper, I've learned a lot about social interactions through my studies the past few years and as they say: communication is key. Throughout my internships I've learned to work with different people. As mentioned before; detainees, homeless but also cliënts with many different backgrounds. As a ski instructor I've guided groups to safety during a blizzard and learned how to lead. In addition to that I'm hard working and love to get dirty (but I hate being cold🥶). As a former stage builder & climber, heights don't easily scare me (however safety is a priority). Furthermore I'd like to think that I'm a fast learner and even though I am no engineer, technical stuff can be taught :)!

  • Edad

    28 & 25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios