Santiago

  • Colombia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I love reading, trekking, singing, playing guitar and writing poetry :D

  • Descripción

    Hellooo, I'm a young Colombian who is willing to have new adventures. I like art, specially literature (I'm some kind of nerd haha); though I also like singing and playing guitar. I love sports as well, my favourite one is trekking so my best hobbie is to meet the colombian mountains, roads and rivers, they are wonderful! I'm also a passionate of languages: I speak spanish (obviously), english, french and now I'm learning italian which I wish to master next year. I also help my mother on her pizza restaurant so I already have experience working hard with other people. I really wish to meet the world and people from plenty of countries hehe,I'm open to new ideas and perspectives for I want to learn more always. So please, give me a chance, you won't regret it ;) I love my country and its huge diversity of cultures, so I will be glad to teach you about it :D I'm currently a candidate of my city youth's council and next year I will start a license in spanish and literature at college.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Senderismo
    Idiomas
    Artes escénicas
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Astronomía
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Historia
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I play guitar, I sing, I write poetry and I'm good cleaning up places haha I also speak fluently Spanish, English, French and I'm willing to master italian next year.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I like to read books in their original languages, specially poetry, that's the main reason of my language interest. I really love the spanish language's history and how it developped the great amount of accents we have nowadays, so I would be glad of teaching more about the spanish language and its culture

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I like water rather than anything haha

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.