Sandra-Elisabeth

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am currently living in Germany where I work as a social worker. I would love to improve my English skills, I like good company and to share a laugh.

  • Descripción

    My name is Sandra, I live in Germany. I studied Social Work, graduated last year and since my graduation I have worked in a youth welfare office. My working contract ends by the End of June, in October I will start my master studies. From June/July to October I would like to travel. I am looking for a place a little bit away from Germany. I would love to live with friendly, open minded and welcoming people. During my studies I have worked in many restaurants, did service and kitchen works, I am keen on learning languages and I like to live in company of nice people. I am really willing to learn and I would consider myself as a hard working person. Things I don't already know about, I will learn by asking questions and practicing until I figure things out. I speak German and English almost equally fluently, my French is a bit rusty, but could be reactivated and my Dutch has a great potential to be "okay" some day. :-) I am friendly, open minded and people tell me I am funny. Don't hesitate to ask anything! :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Compañía para ancianos
    Enseñanza
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have always worked in restaurants and at the register of markets, so I am used to do service work, kitchen work and have contact with customers on the regular. I love to connect with people, I also would consider myself socially skilled. I have a Bachelors degree at Social Work, so I could absolutely take care of children, help with homework or language practice etc.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Holandés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    My mother tongue is German, I speak English almost equally fluently I guess, I learned French at school a few years ago and could try to reactivate my knowledge. I speak a little Dutch, since I have some friends in the Netherlands, whom I often visit.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I like to play card games, I played soccer and table tennis in a club for many years, I like to do some work out from time to time. I would beat anyone at anytime in any Harry Potter Quiz, but I also love to read other books as well.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios