Salomé

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Currently in Sweden

  • Descripción

    Hi!

    My name is Salomé, I am twenty five and I am from France.

    After having studied and then worked for some years, I thought that it would be terribly sad to stay at the same place forever. The world was so huge and full of opportunities to be amazed by nature, to meet inspiring people, and grow, again and again. Cheerful, enthusiastic and curious, to travel is for me pure joy. It means to me that exciting energy of living a comfort zone for another, breathless landscapes, unique connections with people, the thrill of the unknown, the gratitude, and last but not least, an endless palette of emotions that reminds me that life itself is a powerful journey.

    I spend most of my time walking in the nature, watching birds, and observing wild animals if I am lucky. I love meeting people and hear about their stories: I am always fascinated to see how people that cross our path can truly bring us news persepectives. And that is the main reason why I am traveling. No coincidences but appointments!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Astronomía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have been studying art, fashion design and graphic design.
    I know how enigmatic it can be, so here are some keys! Hopefully, I remember how to create clothes, at least I have some basics skills. I can sew, and embroider if I refresh first my mind. This is something I would be glad to introduce to you if you are curious about it.

    I used to work with Adobe suite that I know pretty well (indesign, illustrator, photoshop).

    I love handcrafts things, and luckily I am handy with my hands. So I love to create and work with differents tools and material.

    I draw, I paint (canvas but walls as well!), and I love writing.

    I am currently learning about gardening, forest maintenance and cooking as part of a sustainability´s project in a tiny eco-village in Sweden.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Swedish: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am quite fluent in English, but I can still improve it for sure.I would like to learn more Swedish, or any new language if I have the opportunity to.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.