Sachin

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Portugal - Desde Mar 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    A lover of nature spend time in tranquility as well as connecting with many different people from all walks of life, sharing memories, skills and knowledge and making the best moments whilst out on the travels.

    I enjoy the relaxed atmosphere but to also keep active whether assisting in activities,sustainable projects, helping around the community, going for walks and being creative where I can. I also love to cook fresh food, always taking time to meditate, yoga, sports as well as jamming to music and always open to listening and having jam sessions to all types of music from different cultures and backgrounds.

    There are various skills I'd like to learn such as maintenance work and being able to build things, assisting in gardening, planting and building spaces which is great for the environment.

    A passion for creativity, sketching and painting (indoor and outdoor murals too) and would love to teach some skills where I can. I have a calm nature and would like to experience life being able to help others and to also find serenity and peacefulness through the travels.

    Spirituality, healing and the arts has been a large part of my life and always learning long the way.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Música
    Astronomía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Gujarati: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'd like to learn - Portuguese

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Trabajo de caridad
    Idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    There are various skills I have - I am open to sharing skills I have most importantly learning lots of new skills!

    - Drawing, Painting, Mural art, Animation,
    - Support working / With and without disabilities
    - Supporting people with all ages,
    - Creative Workshops
    - General House work,
    - Helping in community work
    - Physical lifting
    - Cooking
    - General maintenance
    - General garden

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    As well as exploring and discovering different cultures and ways of living in the serenity of the rural and calm life.

    Love to explore more places across the world and to cherish the times with people and places - and to also help in sustainable projects as well as living in a way which is simple yet active!

    I like to share as much as I can but to also learn and connect as much as I can with the people I meet and to enjoy little moments in life.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios