Rose

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello, my name is Rose!

    I grew up in the lush Willamette Valley in Oregon. We always had a wonderful garden, with animals and children to care for. We have a big family and also cared for foster care kids for 6+ years. My father was a paster and fixed up rentals on the side. I have a variety of carpentry and home repair experiences from installing cabinets to laying tile.

    Most of my family are entrepreneurs and learned the dance or filling multiple roles from accounting to contract writing. From an early age, I have been passionate and curious with a hunger to learn and expand. I am fascinated by what makes people tick and how different sounds, colors, and textures make us feel. I love meeting new people and finding new authors to read.

    I find immense satisfaction in cleaning and organizing. I am quite versed in the Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing method by Kondo. As a teenager cared for our horses as well as working at a barn nearby. For about three years I gave lessons, trained horses while loving every minute of it.

    Cooking is a dear art form to me. I love learning how to prepare new dishes with fresh wholesome ingredients. For years I helped my grandmother bakes fresh bread for a nonprofit of hers.

    Marketing has been my perfect blend of science and art. I own my own business helping beauty professionals find their style and voice online. I design websites and help them connect with their target audience digitally through social media.

    I am very positive and full of gratitude. In another life, I would be an Interior Designer or wardrobe stylist. I love plants so much my home is starting to resemble a greenhouse with art with but it is perfect and love it dearly.

    See more of my story at http://kristenwilson.site/experience

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Libros
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Helping small businesses grow through mindful marketing practices and content creation has been my magnetic flow. I also have a deep love for learning new things and working with plants.


    Here is a link to a personal portfolio:
    http://kristenwilson.site/

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    My intention for this year is to explore, meet new friends, and release my creative potential. It is a big desire of mine to continue to serve marketing clients while away for a few hours each day. It would be ideal to have access to a good internet connection and a calm place workspace.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios