Marcel

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Israel
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Born and raised in Germany in a russian household, as the middle child of three brothers, life was more about dully learning to become a functional member of the society, by going to school and to University, step by step. Switching the subjects and switchig between the life as a student, and a worker, have showed me, that the german adult life of offices and rigid daily life will be pointless and pretty boring.
    Therefore I am looking for different ways of experiencing this world, by trying to get a bigger picture and learning new things, beyond the world of common beliefs, all-present companys and stiff ways of behaviour. I am sure travelling will do its important part in all of this.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I speak german, english and russian, did my Architecture Bachelor Degree in 2019 so I'm pretty good with CAD, and all kind of visualization software, besides plenty of short-term jobs like construction working. I know some stuff about computers (studied computer science for 3 semesters and also just spend a bunch of time with computers), right now I am woofing and traveling in Canada, which gave me some knowledge, when it comes to farming. I would love to learn about permaculture and eco-construction.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

  • Edad

    26

  • Nacionalidad

    german

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Comentarios