Oriane

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Camboya, Malawi, Sudáfrica, Tailandia, Tanzania, Vietnam, Zambia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    06/09/2020 - 31/07/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi guys,
    I'm a french girl, finishing my Master degree in Business and management strategy (study&work).
    I have several passions and love a lot of simple things (nature, outdoor, sport, dance, gastronomy and wine (my french side!), cook, discover people and new way of life, photography, arts...).
    At the end of my study and internships I planned to travel to help with my skills and motivation to develop or help in several projects, and I need to practice and improve my english too !

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - Develop business or associative projects with new ideas
    - Marketing strategy - Communication - Social Medias
    - Content creation and Photography editing (I have my equipment)
    - Teach dance, fitness and stretching : 15years of national competitions and then coach in Rhythmic Gymnastic which made me learn different styles of dance, fitness and flexibility exercise.
    - Teach french language
    - To cook with different kinds of food, I love local products and cook with them. I cook vegetarian and healthy (with taste !) most of the time.
    - Animation with kids in arts and sport : I practice several sports and I have learned music in the Conservatory during 10years, i like painting or "expression workshops"...

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I have a basic english and really need to practice

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios